Museum Staff

Outdoor Discovery Center Phone Number: 845-534-5506

Jacqueline L. Grant, Executive Director, ext. 203
jgrant@hhnm.org

Jill O'Brien, Membership and Registration Coordinator, ext. 204
jobrien@hhnm.org

Emily Nestlerode,Manager, Wildlife Education Center
enestlerode@hhnm.org 845-534-7781

Jennifer Brinker, Director of Education & Community Programs, ext 206
 
Carl Heitmuller, Environmental Educator, ext. 209
 
Robert Lipkin, Operations Manager, ext. 201
rlipkin@hhnm.org

Joanna Reisner, Marketing Assistant, ext. 212
jreisner@hhnm.org
 

Molly Hutcher, Development Assistant, ext. 215
mhutcher@hhnm.org

Sasha Boucher, Volunteer Coordinator 845-534-7781
 
Megan Hoffman, Education Manager, ext. 211
 
Tina Edel, ECAN Manager, ext. 202
 

Museum Educators: Kait Rose, Christine McGowan, Adam Harlec

Museum Assistants:  Kenny Bates, Katie Cohan, Mike Heubach,  Michelle Mindicino

Young Naturalist PreSchool Staff

Sandy Dixon,YN Program Director, ext. 214
sjdixon24@yahoo.com

Tina Edel- Frogs
Teresa Franck-Owls
Jackie Gioia-Owls,Deer
Annie Kelly, Dragonfly,Frogs
Kerry Kopf, Bluebirds,Turtles,Deer
Amanda Merritt-Bluebirds,Dragonfly
Tina Raia- Turtles


 
© by Hudson Highlands Nature Museum. All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Us