Museum Staff

Outdoor Discovery Center Phone Number: 845-534-5506

Jacqueline L. Grant, Executive Director, ext. 203
jgrant@hhnaturemuseum.org

Jill O'Brien, Membership and Registration Assistant., ext. 204
jobrien@hhnaturemuseum.org

Pam Golben, Director, Wildlife Education Center
pgolben@hhnaturemuseum.org 845-534-7781

Lisa Mechaley, Director of Education, ext. 206
lmechaley@hhnaturemuseum.org

Carl Heitmuller, Environmental Educator, ext. 209
cheitmuller@hhnaturemuseum.org

Candace Rivera, Operations Manager, ext. 201
crivera@hhnaturemuseum.org

Marian Goldin, Marketing Manager, ext. 215
mgoldin@hhnaturemuseum.org

Megan Hoffman, Environmental Educator and Management Assistant, ext. 211
mhoffman@hhnaturemuseum.org

Lucinda Poindexter,  Development Coordinator, ext. 212
lpoindexter@hhnaturemuseum.org


Museum Educators: Alicia Brienza, Adam Harlec, Annie Jacobs, Morgane Jacob

Museum Assistants: Joan Marvel, James Farkas, Kenny Bates, Sasha Boucher, Michelle Mindicino

Young Naturalist PreSchool Staff

Sandy Dixon,YN Program Director, ext. 214
sjdixon24@yahoo.com

Jen Pryne, YN Teacher
Morgane Jacob, YN Assistant Teacher
Kerry Kopf, YN AssociateTeacher
Annie Kelly, YN Assistant Teacher
Katie Fraine, YN Assistant Teacher
 

© by Hudson Highlands Nature Museum. All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Contact Us